ADWATEC OY

Artturintie 14 H
36220 Kangasala
Finland

+358 3 389 0860

adwatec@adwatec.com

CONTACT FORM




Administration

...

Heikki Mustonen
Managing Director

+358 50 477 8685
heikki.mustonen@adwatec.com

...

Pekka Kempas
Finance Manager

+358 40 759 6010
pekka.kempas@adwatec.com

...

Arto Verronen
Strategist, Member of the Board

+358 40 777 6038
arto.verronen@adwatec.com

Sales and marketing

...

Ismo Lehtonen
Sales and Marketing Director

+358 40 669 2220
ismo.lehtonen@adwatec.com

...

Timo Pitkäkoski
Sales Manager

+358 40 755 8755
timo.pitkakoski@adwatec.com

...

Pauli Halonen
Sales Manager

+358 50 410 8338
pauli.halonen@adwatec.com

...

Maria Antila
Marketing Specialist

+358 40 774 7065
maria.antila@adwatec.com

Projects

...

Aku Kolehmainen
Project Manager

+358 40 741 1958
aku.kolehmainen@adwatec.com

...

Harri Kivimäki
Project Manager

+358 50 411 7733
harri.kivimaki@adwatec.com

...

Tomi Matilainen
Project Engineer

+358 50 3866 588
tomi.matilainen@adwatec.com

R&D and technical support

...

Teemu Alajoki
Technical Manager

+358 40 845 7150
teemu.alajoki@adwatec.com

Purchases

...

Oskari Niemi
Operations Manager

oskari.niemi@adwatec.com